Corporate Events

Reasons that speak for us

In the city centre

Easy accessibility

Strong commitment to sustainability

1,000 hotel rooms within walking distance

Long-standing catering partner Wassermann & Company

Over 100 years of experience in the event business

Are you planning a company celebration, an awards ceremony or an AGM? Our halls and rooms are also suitable for staging medium and large-scale corporate events. The neutral, modern infrastructure at Messe and Congress Center Basel provides an optimum platform for prestigious occasions. We will be happy to assist you in configuring your company presentation in a customer-friendly and CI-compliant manner.

Our packages

Messe Basel Christian J. Geiger
Christian J. Geiger Head of Live Communication Endress+Hauser Gruppe

We enjoyed a highly competent, cooperative and friendly working relationship with the partners at Messe & Congress Center Basel. The entire project was great fun.

References

Services

Our team will assist you with the smooth planning and execution of your corporate event. With our trusted network of partners, you will also benefit from special offers and proven expertise. Find out more here.

With a professional production kitchen located directly on the exhibition site, Wassermann Catering is always on hand for your visitors, guests and exhibitors.

Sustainability

Sustainability matters to us. Centrally located, our Congress Center is readily accessible by public transport. International rail and air connections ensure a stress-free journey for our guests, and numerous restaurants, hotels and attractions are within easy reach in the Basel city network. We are also committed to environmentally friendly solutions inside our premises too.

Getting to Basel

Basel, situated in the north of Switzerland and in the centre of Europe, is an exhibition and congress city where everything is close to hand. Messe Basel and the Congress Center are located at the heart of the city.

City

Basel is not only a city of exhibitions and cultural treasures but also a centre of innovation and business. The historic old town, atmospheric Rhine cruises and other cultural highlights are all in the immediate vicinity of the exhibition site.

Check out our offers at Messe Zürich here

Interested in other formats?

Impressions

Contact

Messe Basel and Congress Center Basel

Business Development Team

Corporate Events

Gründe für Ihren Event bei uns

Im Stadtzentrum

Einfache Erreichbarkeit

Starkes Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit

1’000 Hotelzimmer fussläufig

Langjähriger Catering Partner Wassermann & Company

Über 100 Jahre Erfahrung im Event Business

Planen Sie eine Firmenfeier, Award-Verleihung oder Generalversammlung? Unsere Hallen und Räumlichkeiten bieten auch mittelgrossen und grossen Firmenanlässen eine Bühne. Die neutrale, moderne Infrastruktur des Messe und Congress Center Basel bildet die optimale Plattform für repräsentative Events. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, Ihren Unternehmensauftritt kundenfreundlich und CI-konform zu inszenieren.

Unsere Pakete

Messe Basel Christian J. Geiger
Christian J. Geiger Head of Live Communication Endress+Hauser Gruppe

Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Partnerinnen und Partnern des Messe und Congress Center Basels war sehr kompetent, partnerschaftlich und freundlich. Das ganze Projekt hat viel Spass gemacht.

Referenzen

Services

Unser Team hilft Ihnen bei der reibungslosen Planung und Durchführung Ihres Firmenanlasses. Dank unseres zuverlässigen Partnernetzwerks profitieren Sie zudem von speziellen Angeboten und einem vielfach getesteten Know-how. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Mit einer professionellen Produktionsküche direkt am Messeplatz ist Wassermann Catering allzeit bereit für Ihre Besucher und Besucherinnen, Gäste und Ausstellende.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns am Herzen. Zentral gelegen, ist unser Congress Center bestens mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar. Internationale Zug- und Fluganbindungen ermöglichen unseren Gästen eine stressfreie Anreise, dank der Einbettung ins Basler Stadtnetz sind zahlreiche Restaurants, Hotels und Sehenswürdigkeiten unkompliziert erreichbar. Auch innerhalb unserer Gebäude setzen wir uns für umweltfreundliche Lösungen ein.

Anreise

Basel, im Norden der Schweiz und im Herzen Europas gelegen, gilt als Messe- und Kongressstadt der kurzen Wege. Mitten in ihrem Zentrum befindet sich das Messe und Congress Center Basel.

City

Basel ist nicht nur Messestadt und Kulturschauplatz, sondern auch Innovations- und Wirtschaftsstandort. Die historische Altstadt, stimmungsvolle Rheinfahrten und weitere kulturelle Highlights liegen in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Messeplatz.

Sehen Sie hier unsere Angebote in der Messe Zürich

Interessiert an weiteren Formaten?

Impressionen

Kontakt

Messe Basel und Congress Center Basel

Business Development Team