Covid-19

Your events in times of COVID-19

You are looking for the quality of service you are accustomed to but don’t wish to spend more money than before? Then the Congress Center Basel is just the right address for you. This is because we have a huge amount of exhibition space that we can draw upon and thus always ensure that the currently applicable regulations are observed. And at advantageous conditions too.

Reloading Live

Congress Center Basel AMEE 2018

Despite being subject to numerous requirements, the event industry is currently celebrating a comeback. And with attractive booking and cancellation conditions, we are ensuring that it will be as spectacular a comeback as possible.

Hybrid and Virtual Event Solutions

Congress Center Basel Hyperledger Global Forum 2018

Our hybrid and virtual solutions enable your event to reach the desired number of visitors/participants, to greatly increase the pool of participants and to minimise costs at the same time.

MCH Streaming Studio Basel

Messe Basel MCH Studio 2021

If you are lacking sufficient space on your business premises or don’t have the necessary technical infrastructure, then we can help out. We now have a state-of-the art studio to offer you at the Messe Basel site.

Protection concepts

Messe Basel MCH Group Reloading Live

Here you will find the current regulations in Switzerland on major events. We would be very happy to help you with our great and long-standing know-how to implement your wishes. Our flexibility has grown even more in recent years and new solutions have been developed.

Messe Basel Schutzkonzept COVID-19

Protect yourself and others. Please follow the latest rules of the Federal Office of Public Health in Switzerland.

Find out more

Covid-19

Ihre Events in Zeiten von Covid-19

Sie suchen die gewohnte Servicequalität, aber möchten nicht mehr Geld ausgeben als früher? Dann sind Sie im Congress Center Basel an der richtigen Adresse. Denn wir können auf riesige Ausstellungsflächen zurückgreifen und dadurch sicherstellen, dass die aktuell geltenden Vorschriften immer eingehalten werden. Und das zu vorteilhaften Konditionen.

Reloading Live

Congress Center Basel AMEE 2018

Trotz zahlreicher Auflagen feiert die Eventbranche momentan ein Comeback. Wir sorgen mit attraktiven Buchungs- und Stornobedingungen dafür, dass es ein möglichst fulminantes wird.

Hybride und virtuelle Eventformate

Congress Center Basel Hyperledger Global Forum 2018

Dank unseren hybriden und virtuellen Lösungen können Sie mit Ihrer Veranstaltung die gewünschte Besucherzahl erreichen und zugleich die Kosten minimieren.

MCH Streaming Studio Basel

Messe Basel MCH Studio 2021

Wenn in Ihren Geschäftsräumlichkeiten zu wenig Platz vorhanden ist und die technische Infrastruktur fehlt, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Ab sofort steht Ihnen auf dem Gelände der Messe Basel nämlich ein Studio der neusten Generation zur Verfügung.

Schutzkonzepte

Messe Basel MCH Group Reloading Live

Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Regulationen in der Schweiz zu Grossveranstaltungen. Sehr gerne helfen wir Ihnen mit unserem grossen und langjährigen Know-How, Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen. Unsere Flexibilität ist in den letzten Jahre noch mehr gewachsen und neue Lösungsansätze wurden ausgearbeitet.

BAG Covid-19 Schutzkonzept

So schützen wir uns. Bitte beachten Sie die aktuell gültigen Regeln des Bundesamt für Gesundheit in der Schweiz.

Mehr zum BAG